Key Dates for the 2023 - 2024 Academic Year 

Friday 24th May School closes for half-term break
Monday 3rd June School reopens
Wednesday 5th June Sisters n Sport u14 Football National Cup
Wednesday 12th June Year 12 Student Leadership Team Interviews
Thursday 13th June Year 12 History and Politics Trip to London
Friday 14th June Year 12 UCAS Fair
Tuesday 18th June Year 10 Poetry Workshops with Ash Dickinson
Tuesday 18th June Year 12 Geography Fieldtrip
Wednesday 19th June Year 10 Geography Fieldtrip
Wednesday 19th June Year 5 Crest Day 1
Thursday 20th June Year 5 Crest Day 2
Monday 24th June Year 7 Yorkshire Sculpture Park Trip
Monday 24th June Sixth Form Leavers' Assembly
Tuesday 25th June Sports Day
Wednesday 26th June Reserve Sports Day
Thursday 27th - Friday 28th June Transition Discovery Days
Thursday 27th June Parent/Carer Transition Information Evening
Thursday 27th June Year 12 Oxford University Open Day
Monday 1st July Year 10 Take your Child to Work Day
Monday 1st July Wimbledon Visit
Monday 1st July Year 10 Work Experience Day 1
Tuesday 2nd July Year 10 Work Experience Day 2
Tuesday 2nd July South Cheshire Athletics
Tuesday 2nd July Year 11 Transition Day 1
Wednesday 3rd July Year 11 Transition Day 2
Wednesday 3rd - Thursday 4th July High School Musical Summer Production
Thursday 4th July Year 12 UCAS/Apprenticeship Preparation Day
Thursday 4th July Year 12 Geography Fieldtrip
Friday 5th July Year 12 Cambridge University Open Day
Friday 5th July Year 8 HPV Vaccinations
Monday 8th - Friday 12th July Year 12 Work Experience
Tuesday 9th July Sports Awards Evening
Thursday 11th July Year 11 Prom
Friday 12th July Year 8 STEM Day
Monday 15th July Year 8 Art Trip Day 1
Tuesday 16th July Year 8 Art Trip Day 2
Tuesday 16th July Year 12 Mentoring Day
Wednesday 17th - Sunday 21st July PE Watersports Trip to Spain
Thursday 18th July Scholars Awards Evening - Congleton Town Hall
Friday 19th July School closes for Summer break
Thursday 15th August A Level Results Day
Thursday 22nd August GCSE Results Day
Thursday 22nd August Transition Summer School for September 2024 Year 7 Students

Related News

23 April 2024
Image of Over 100 Entries for Spring in a Frame Photography Competition

Over 100 Entries for Spring in a Frame Photography Competition

We've had over 100 photographs submitted for our Spring in a Frame Competition and the shortlisted images will be on show at our Exhibition and Awards on Wednesday 22nd May.

22 April 2024
Image of Students Challenged in House Launch Week

Students Challenged in House Launch Week

Our House Launch Week officially began on Monday 22nd April with two quizzes for students to complete throughout the聽week.